Day 98 : ChinaTown

Uncategorized

ImageEvery major city has their own version of ‘Chinatown’. I haven’t been to very many Chinatowns, so I don’t know how Seattle’s Chinatown ranks among the other Chinatowns that exist in the world. I’m guessing those who are frequent visitors of Chinatowns all over the world would find it unimpressive. In my opinion, it’s smaller than what I would imagine a “Chinatown” to be. Needless to say, the Seattle Chinatown has it good share of delicious Chinese restaurants: KauKua, Uwajimaya, a number of dimsum places, to name a few. Just thinking about Chinese food is making me hungry.

Leave a Reply

