Day 96 : New Toys

Homelife

ImageMy husband has never been a gamer. However, during a recent visit to a friend’s house who did have the new PS4, my husband played Call of Duty for the first time.

I could tell he enjoyed it; watching him play was not enjoyable for me, but girls don’t generally like video games so…

I decided to set aside my dislike for video games and purchase him one. It was an impulse buy, and I would’ve rather spend a million other things like shoes and clothes for myself, than buy a (what I think to be) overpriced gaming console, but I’d like to think it was an act of love.  Best wifey ever? I hope so…

Leave a Reply

