Day 88: Trader Joes

Food

Image

 

I’m not a regular Trader Joe’s shopper due to the closet Trader Joe’s store being 15 minutes away (which by my standards, is a little too far away) but I had heard that their wine selection was pretty good with pretty good prices. So I ventures out, 15 minutes to the nearest Trader Joe’s for the sole purpose of buying wine. My conclusion? They’re wine selection looked pretty decent. I ended up purchasing 6 bottles of wine and probably would have purchased more, if not for my conscience telling me that I didn’t need to. They ended up costing around $50.00. Probably will go there again to buy wine sometime.

Leave a Reply

