Day 65: Sailing into the Sunset

Fun, Homelife

Image

Whenever I travel to some other city or country and tell people I’m from Seattle, I always get at least one response from someone saying “Seattle is such a beautiful city!” I find myself nodding in agreement and realizing that for however much I may have wanted to go on whatever trip that to see something beautiful outside of my home city, I had something beautiful in my backyard the whole time, I just needed someone to remind me.

This picture was taken after work; it wasn’t raining outside for once so I decided to go on a walk to see what kind of pictures I could capture. This is one of quite of few of them that I liked.

Leave a Reply

