Day 47: Watching Walking Dead

Fun, Homelife

ImageWhen I really like a show, I usually like watching with minimal interruption: no people constantly asking questions of what’s going on, if I can fast forward through something I would. I usually am so entirely concentrated, that if you threw a ball of paper at me, started messing with my hair, or doing something annoying to that effect, my eyes would probably not budge.

I am glad Walking Dead is back on again, although – I hate having to wait a week for the next episodes.

Leave a Reply

