Day 42: Chuck Norris

Fun, The office

ImageIt’s sad when you’re like “Sweet! Chuck Norris”, and other people are like.. “Who?”

A world where no one knows who Chuck Norris is.. or Bob Barker… I can’t even fathom it, but eventually that will be case. Instead of Chuck Norris, it will be the kids of One Direction that will be household names.  A part of me is saddened.

My coworker found this photo framed in an empty office. She was hesitant to grab it at first, but eventually did and placed it in her cube. I kind of wish I found it first.

Leave a Reply

