Day 41: A Family Potrait

Homelife, People People People

Image

Well, my mother-in-law is in town.

Luckily,  she and I get along. She isn’t one of those monster-in-laws who make their son/daughter-in-laws lives a living hell because he/she isn’t good enough for their child. I’ve never met one of those moms, but I heard they exist.

It took 5-6 tries to get a picture where my dogs were perfectly still; my female dog Coco was stayed put for the most part, but would shuffle her feet a little forward as there was food in her bowl and I made her wait a little longer than usual before getting her food. In the end, turned out to be a pretty good photo.

Leave a Reply

