Day 25: Playing both sides

People People People

image

A coworker came in to work the other day wraring a Broncos beanie, and Seahawks sweats. As I was intently working on my spreadsheets, he tapped me on the shoulder to show me his whole get-up.

“Ugh!” I exclaimed. “Get this guy outta here!”

Its not this guy was even a Broncos fan: throughout the whole football season, he claimed Loyalty to the Seahawks. And now, before the biggest game, he wears a Broncos beanie.

Blasphemy,  I tell you. Blasphemy.

Leave a Reply

