Day 24: say “hello” to my shadow

In the City, People People People

image

I know, im catching up on these entries, but was experiencing computer issues the past couple of days.

Seattle had a couple of nice, sunny days last week. To be honest, it was a relief to see the sun after so many days of cloudy, gloomy weather.

This picture was taken on a trek to get some lunch with a couple coworkers.  Its funny how you kind of forget what your shadow looks like after so many days in the gloom. And then you see it and it’s like what is that? Oh. Yeah…its my shadow.

I had asked coworkers to do something funny while I photographed their shadow. This picture is of them flicking me off.

Thanks, guys.

Leave a Reply

